Kontaktai

UAB „Rimgauda“

Dūmų g. 3, LT-11119 Vilnius, Lietuva
įmonės kodas 300639104
PVM LT100002935115
Sąskaitos nr. LT874010049500207334
Telefonas: +370 5 2052813

Faksas: +370 5 2052815

Elektroninis paštas: info@rimgauda.lt

 

Andrius Grekauskas

Direktorius
andrius@rimgauda.lt
Telefonas: +370 686 52613

 

 

 

 

Ingryda Marcinkevič

Vyr. finansininkė
buhalterija@rimgauda.lt
Telefonas: +370 613 23613

 

Toma Stonytė

Direktoriaus pavaduotoja 
toma@rimgauda.lt
Telefonas:+370 610 33613

 

Darius Baciuška

Darbų vadovas
darius@rimgauda.lt

Telefonas: +370 626 42413

 

Elijus Vasys 

Darbų vadovas (dujotiekio dokumentacija)
elijus@rimgauda.lt
Telefonas: +370 626 82913

 

Jonas Kursevičius

Darbų vadovas
jonas@rimgauda.lt
Telefonas: +370 665 12313

Robertas Mikutavičius

Darbų vadovas
robertas.mikutavicius@rimgauda.lt
Telefonas: +370 618 67713

 

Živilė Staneliūnienė

Projektuotoja
zivile@rimgauda.lt
Telefonas: +370 626 26713

 

 

Kęstutis Poškus

Projektų vadovas
kestutis@rimgauda.lt
Telefonas: +370 615 58413

 

Vilmantas Kaškonas

Projektuotojas
vilmantas.kaskonas@rimgauda.lt
Telefonas: +370 620 55613

 

Dovilė Bagdonienė

Pardavimų vadybininkė
dovile@rimgauda.lt
Telefonas: +370 686 47413

 

Kęstas Sereičikas

Tiekėjas
kestas@rimgauda.lt
Telefonas: +370 687 45313

Robertas Grajevskis

Sandėlininkas
robertas@rimgauda.lt
Telefonas: +370 614 32813